Get involvedContact


Gabriele Agosta 4et

Gabriele Agosta 4et


Gabriele Agosta - piano/keyboards
Gaetano Daniele Limpido - saxophone  
Santi Romano - electric bass
Stefano Ruscica – drums


The band is formed of members coming from different background. While still starting from a jazz setting, the original repertoire passes through different styles, tied together by common elements such as Swing, Latin and Funk Music. Their performances offer typical modern features such as interplay, polyrhythmic approaches and solo spots. The resulting sound, links the big American musical tradition with more modern and less exploited sonic landscapes, using both acoustic and electronic instruments.